Delta Dental of South Dakota

Kansas State University

Williston Area Chamber of Commerce  (Williston, ND)

East River Electric Power Cooperative

Southwest Baptist University  (Bolivar, MO)

Marshall Area Chamber of Commerce  (Marshall, MN)

AgVantage Software, Inc.

Midwest Energy Association  (Bloomington, MN)

Catholic Eldercare  (Minneapolis, MN)

Southwest West Central Service Cooperative

State of Minnesota – Department of Administration

New Horizon Academy

Blue Earth County Government Employees  (Mankato, MN)

Minnesota Recreation and Parks Association

Mid America Council of Procurement Professionals

AMS Construction  (Loveland, OH)

Sales and Marketing Executives of Sioux Falls

Spruce Lake Retreat Center  (Canadensis, PA)

Sales and Marketing Executives of Topeka

Kansas Governor’s Prayer Breakfast  (Topeka, KS)

Nebraska Association of School Boards  (Grand Island, NE)

South Dakota Medical Group Management Association

Minnesota Service Cooperatives

Kansas Electric Cooperatives

Electric League of MO & KS

SDN Communications  (Sioux Falls, SD)

Cerner – First Hand Foundation  (Kansas City, MO)

Firefighters Association of Missouri

Midwest Dairy Council  (Kearney, NE)

Great Southern Bank  (Lee’s Summit, MO)

Eastern Iowa Fellowship of Christian Athletes  (Cedar Rapids, IA)

American Foundry Society

First Baptist Church – Universal City, TX

Vern Eide Motorcars  (Sioux Falls, SD)

Merced Ministerial Alliance  (Merced, CA)

Missouri After School Professionals